As The Crow Flies Caw #22 “Punting On The Cam”

Dan Crow

Dan Crow

By: Dan Crow
Punting on The Cam with Miles and Kristy

Punting on The Cam with Miles and Kristy

A lovely time in England
Tracking where I am
With Miles, Me and Kristy
Punting on The Cam

This call is for you from Cambridge England

This call is for you from Cambridge England


The Cam’s a shallow river
It flows without a dam
In the town of Cambridge
Punting On The Cam

It runs right through the city
And green hills filled with lamb
Past The Colleges of Cambridge
Punting on The Cam

What's up with that in Newmarket England

What’s up with that in Newmarket England


Punting is just floating
Into a boat you cram
It’s really quite relaxing
Punting on The Cam

The boats are long and narrow
And sometimes they go wham
But still it’s very peaceful
Punting on The Cam

My tour of Great Britain
With every guitar jam
I had such fun performing
And Punting on The Cam

Running from The Mimes and The Clowns in Cambridge England

Running from The Mimes and The Clowns in Cambridge England


I sure enjoy my tours
And acting like a ham
Especially the friends I make
Punting on The Cam

Now home at my computer
I cleared out all my spam
And let this travel blog describe
Punting on The Cam

Punting on The Cam

Punting on The Cam

Leave a Reply

