As The Crow Flies CAW # 23

Dan Crow

Dan Crow


As The Crow
Flies
Caw #23

Spent two weeks in Napoli
In Roma and Capri
A lovely time in Sicily
A place I love to be

Pam and I in Capri, Italy

Pam and I in Capri, Italy

In Naples I did several shows
And had good times with friends
The Eisele’s and de Luca’s
The meal never ends

Dinner with The De Luca's and other friends

Dinner with The De Luca’s and other friends

You start with anti-pastas
Linguine then some fish
More pasta then some barbecue
And I love every dish

And though they speak Italian
My Spanish helped me some
We all love to laugh and sing
No matter where we’re from

Mount Vesuvius and the Bay of Naples

Mount Vesuvius and the Bay of Naples


Went to Mount Vesuvius
And the city of Pompeii
Volcanoes are so common there
Like Etna by the way

I saw Monte Cassino
Where a Dad was in the War
The gray Volturno River
And the Bay of Naples shore

I like Italian culture
The language and the food
But most of all I love my friends
They help my attitude

Pam and Paul Eisele in Naples, Italy

Pam and Paul Eisele in Naples, Italy

Leave a Reply

